City of Burlington, Vermont

City of Burlington, Vermont

200 Church Street, Suite 102 
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-865-7145 Fax: 802-864-1777

 

Contact Info

The City of Burlington Human Resources (HR) Department supports City employees and managers by providing service and consultation in the areas of labor and employee relations, employment and recruiting, benefits administration, workers' compensation, wellness activities, employee development, and legal compliance. HR also supports the Human Resources Committee.
 
Stephanie Reid, Acting HR Director
Email at sreid@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-864-1776
Assigned Departments: Mayor’s Office, Attorney’s Office, Human Resources,Code Enforcement, Clerk/Treasurer’s Office, Public Works, Fire, Parks, Recreation and Waterfront
 
Natania Carter, HR  Administrative Coordinator
Email at ncarter@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-540-2505
Submit application questions and inquiries via email - jobs@burlingtonvt.gov
 
Danielle Cota, HR  Information Administrator
Email at dcota@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7145
 
Ben Pacy HR, Manager
Email at bpacy@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7139
Assigned Departments: Burlington City Arts, Church Street Marketplace, Information & Technology, Fletcher Free Library, Police and Telecom
 
Lynn Reagan, HR Manager
Email at lreagan@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone at 802-865-7148
Assigned Departments: Airport, CEDO, Electric Department, Planning and Zoning, and Assessors
 
Stephanie Hanker, Retirement Office
Retirement@burlingtonvt.gov or by phone 802-865-7097
149 Church Street, Burlington, VT, 05401
 
HR Fax Number: 802-864-1777