Department of Planning & Zoning

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Scott Gustin
sgustin@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7189

 

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:00pm

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:30pm

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:30pm

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:30pm

Pages