City of Burlington, Vermont

City of Burlington, Vermont

Department of Planning & Zoning
City Hall,  Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: 802-865-7188 Fax: 802-865-7195

 

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Scott Gustin
sgustin@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7189

 

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:30pm

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:30pm

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages