Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
Department of Planning & Zoning

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Scott Gustin
sgustin@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7189

 

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 5:45pm

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 5:30pm

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 4:30pm

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 5:30pm

Monday, June 2, 2014 - 5:30pm

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, March 10, 2014 - 5:30pm

Pages