Department of Planning & Zoning

Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: Mary O'Neil
mconeil@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7556

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:00pm

  • Canceled

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:00pm

  • MEETING CANCELED

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

  • Canceled

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:00pm

  • Meeting cancelled

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm

  • Training with Vermont League of Cities and Towns : Ethics, Conflicts of Interest, and Exparte Communication

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages