Agendas and Supporting Documents

Staff Contact: David White
dewhite@burlingtonvt.gov
(802) 865-7188

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:30am

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:15pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:30pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:30pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:30pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 5:15pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:30pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:15pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:15pm

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages