Department of Planning & Zoning


Planning Commission:

Note: To submit written comment or information to the Planning Commission for a meeting, please send it to Meagan Tuttle at: Thank you.

  Name Ward  
Chair: Andy Montroll 6  
Vice Chair: Bruce Baker 6  
  Yves Bradley 7  
  Alexander Friend 1  
  Emily Lee 8  
  Harris Roen 5  
  Jennifer Wallace-Brodeur 4  
Ex Officio: Mayor Miro Weinberger 6  
Youth: Eamon Dunn, Freshman, Burlington High School 1