Command Staff and Area Supervisors

COMMAND STAFF SUPERVISORS SUPPORT STAFF
     
Brandon del Pozo Jon Young Laura Cheney
Chief of Police A and E Area Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Chief of Police
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2303 (802) 540-2107
bdelpozo@bpdvt.org jyoung@bpdvt.org lcheney@bpdvt.org
     
Jon Murad Paul Petralia Lacey-Ann Smith
Deputy Chief of Operations B Area Lieutenant Community Affairs Liaison
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2147 (802) 540-2393
jmurad@bpdvt.org ppetralia@bpdvt.org lsmith@bpdvt.org
     
Jannine Wright Matthew Sullivan Sarah Trieb
Deputy Chief of Administration C Area and Airport Ops Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Officers in Charge
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2215 (802) 540-2246
jwright@bpdvt.org msullivan@bpdvt.org strieb@bpdvt.org
     
  Michael Warren  
  Administrative Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2193  
  mwarren@bpdvt.org  
     
  James Trieb  
  Detective Services Bureau Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2251  
  jtrieb@bpdvt.org  
         
  Jason Lawson  
  Downtown Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2214  
 

jlawson@bpdvt.org

 

 

Please click here for a Color Coded map of all the Areas in Burlington. If you have a question or concern about incidents or events in your area, please contact the Area Supervisor for your location.

Resources