Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
Police Department

Command Staff and Area Supervisors

COMMAND STAFF SUPERVISORS SUPPORT STAFF
     
Brandon del Pozo Jon Young Laura Cheney
Chief of Police A and E Area Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Chief of Police
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2303 (802) 540-2107
bdelpozo@bpdvt.org jyoung@bpdvt.org lcheney@bpdvt.org
     
Jon Murad Jason Lawson Lacey-Ann Smith
Deputy Chief of Operations Downtown Lieutenant Community Affairs Liaison
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2214 (802) 540-2393
jmurad@bpdvt.org

jlawson@bpdvt.org

lsmith@bpdvt.org
     
Jannine Wright Matthew Sullivan Sarah Trieb
Deputy Chief of Administration C Area and Airport Ops Lieutenant Executive Asst to the Officers in Charge
(802) 540-2107 (802) 540-2215 (802) 540-2246
jwright@bpdvt.org msullivan@bpdvt.org strieb@bpdvt.org
     
  Justin Couture  
  Administrative Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2232  
  jcouture@bpdvt.org  
     
  James Trieb  
  Detective Services Bureau Lieutenant  
  (802) 540-2251  
  jtrieb@bpdvt.org  
         
     
     
     
 

 

 

 

Please click here for a Color Coded map of all the Areas in Burlington. If you have a question or concern about incidents or events in your area, please contact the Area Supervisor for your location.

Resources