Due to construction, public access to the City of Burlington Land Records vault will be extremely limited on Monday, July 22 and Tuesday, July 23. Records can be accessed online by visiting: https://i2f.uslandrecords.com/VT/Burlington/D/Default.aspx
If you need immediate access to records not available online, please contact the Clerk/Treasurer’s Office Customer Service at (802) 865-7000, option 1, then option 0.

 
City Council

City Council

Ward 1

Sharon Foley Bushor
sbushor@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2020
52 East Avenue
​Burlington, VT 05401
802-658-3604

Ward 2

Max Tracy
mtracy@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2020
39 Greene Street, Apt 2
Burlington, VT 05401
802-373-1968

Ward 3

Brian Pine
bpine@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2020
16 Crowley St. 
Burlington, VT 05401
802-578-6953

Ward 4

Kurt Wright
City Council President
kwright@burlingtonvt.gov
Republican, 2020
31 Vine Street
Burlington, VT 05408
802-658-1410

Ward 5

William "Chip" Mason
cmason@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2020
33 Scarff Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
802-373-8545

Ward 6

Karen Paul
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2020
171 Crescent Road 
Burlington, VT 05401
802-863-3817

Ward 7

Ali Dieng
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat/Progressive, 2020
165 James Avenue
Burlington, VT 05408
802-318-2527

Ward 8

Adam Roof
aroof@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2020
247 Pearl Street, Unit 210 
Burlington, VT 05401
802-777-3255

East District

Jack Hanson
jhanson@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2021
371 Pearl Street Apt. 4
Burlington, VT 05401
802-557-0605
 

Central District

Perri Freeman
pfreeman@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2021
3 Haswell Street
Burlington, VT 05401
 

North District

Franklin Paulino
fpaulino@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2021
62 Sunset Cliff Road
Burlington, VT 05408
802-448-2293  

South District

Joan Shannon
jshannon@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2021
41 Central Avenue 
Burlington, VT 05401
802-860-7489